About company

The Advocate Association “Klochkov and Partners” was founded in 2014 in Kiev by a group of lawyers with extensive experience and high level of professionalism. Today, office of the company is open in Milan. Advocates and lawyers with many years of practice in various fields of law gathered in one team.

The growth of the company keeps going up after reaching international level. Nowadays, the company’s office also operates in Milan. Highly qualified lawyers specializing in international law are working there.

Lawyers of Advocate Association “Klochkov and partners” strictly comply with international standards and provide representation outside Ukraine. In particular, the association has a wide successful experience in defending clients’ rights at the European Court of Human Rights.

Our clients are large Ukrainian and foreign companies, business representatives, financial organizations and individuals.

 

Advocate Association “Klochkov and Partners” specializes in almost all areas of law such as criminal, economic, civil, administrative, tax and other legislation therefore here you can find a reliable partner and professional representative of your interests.

Providing legal services to business entities is a separate area of ​​activity of the Advocate Association. “Klochkov and Partners” ensure a legal support service that helps entrepreneurs protect their business. At the request of the client the legal services of our lawyers can be either one-time or they can be provided on a permanent contractual basis. We provide comprehensive legal services for individual transactions or the entire business.

Currently, advocates of the Advocate Association “Klochkov and Partners” regularly conduct master classes, workshops and seminars for advanced training of colleagues. Advocates of “Klochkov and partners” have become regular authors of scientific articles in professional journals.

The main principles of our work is high quality and strict confidentiality in working with each client. This is the basis of our business reputation and a solid foundation for the further development of the company.

We are also ready to come at any time to provide legal assistance no matter what place of the world it is.

Cooperating with the Advocate Association “Klochkov and Partners” you will receive not only qualified legal assistance, but also the confidence that your business is in safe hands.

Trust the team of professionals!

Why it is worth becoming our client:

Reliable protection of the Client’s rights in any legal sphere

Identification and prevention of future risks for the Client

Focus on the peaceful resolution of disputes

Qualified legal support and protection of the client's business

High level of client confidentiality

Maximum customer satisfaction

Our values:

Professionalism and high standards

Customer focus

Mutual support and respect

О компании

Адвокатское объединение «Клочков и партнеры» основано в 2014 году в Киеве группой адвокатов с богатым опытом работы и высоким уровнем профессионализма. В одной команде удалось объединить адвокатов и юристов с многолетней практикой в разных сферах права.

Рост компании продолжается с выходом на международный уровень. В настоящее время офис компании функционирует также в Милане. Там работают высококвалифицированные адвокаты в сфере международного права.

В своей работе адвокаты АО «Клочков и партнеры» жестко соблюдают международные стандарты. Это позволяет говорить об успешном представительстве за пределами Украины. В частности, объединение имеет широкий опыт успешной защиты прав клиентов в Европейском суде по правам человека.

Нашими клиентами  являются крупные украинские и иностранные компании, представители бизнеса, финансовые организации и частные лица.

 

В лице Адвокатского объединения  «Клочков и партнеры», которое специализируется практически во всех отраслях права, будь то уголовное, хозяйственное, гражданское, административное, налоговое и другое законодательство — Вы найдете надежного партнера и профессионального защитника Ваших интересов.

Также, отдельным направлением деятельности Адвокатского объединения  является предоставление правовой помощи бизнесу. По желанию клиента правовая помощь наших адвокатов может носить как разовый характер, так и предоставляться на постоянной договорной основе. Мы оказываем комплексное юридическое обслуживание отдельных сделок или всего бизнеса.

В настоящее время адвокаты АО «Клочков и партнеры» регулярно проводят мастер-классы, практикумы и семинары в рамках повышения квалификации коллег. Адвокаты «Клочков и партнеры» — постоянные авторы научных статей в профессиональных изданиях.

Основными принципами нашей работы является высокое качество и строгая конфиденциальность в работе с каждым клиентом. Это является основой нашей деловой репутации и прочным фундаментом для дальнейшего развития компании.

Мы также готовы выехать в любое время в любую точку мира для предоставления правовой помощи.

Сотрудничая с Адвокатским объединением «Клочков и партнеры» Вы получите не только квалифицированную правовую помощь, но и уверенность в том, что Ваши дела в надежных руках.

Доверьтесь команде профессионалов!

Почему стоит стать нашим Клиентом:

Надежная защита прав Клиента в любой правовой сфере.

Выявление и предупреждение будущих рисков для Клиента.

Направленность на мирное урегулирование споров.

Квалифицированное правовое сопровождение и защита бизнеса Клиента.

Высокий уровень конфиденциальности Клиента.

Максимальное удовлетворение интересов Клиента.

Наши ценности

Профессионализм и высокие стандарты

Клиенто ориентированность

Взаимная поддержка и уважение